Profile photo

Kaylee S

Friendly and Energetic Caregiver
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Active 4 days ago
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Kaylee?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Hi, My name is Kaylee and I am looking for a nanny job. I am energetic, responsible, dependable, patient, love working with children and have lots of experience. I am currently attending university and am looking for part time work! I have previously worked as a nanny for just over a year and have loved it. At this time I was responsible for preparing healthy snacks, putting the children for naps, providing a safe learning environment and transporting them to various activities across the city. Throughout highschool I worked part time at Small Steps Early Learning Centre for two years. I have also had the opportunity to help my mother out in her home daycare for 5 years. Along with work experience, I also have volunteer experience working with children in day camps and summer camps over the past few years as a cabin leader as well as volunteered coaching a under 14 and under 16 soccer team in my community for a couple years. I have volunteered in various soup kitchens in Saskatoon such as Friendship Inn where I helped prepare and serve food. I have volunteered a few times at Hands On Street Ministry where I worked with at risk children by assisting crafts, colouring, and outside activities. I have my First Aid and CPR, as well as Level 1 Food Safety. I have worked with children of all ages and have a passion for assisting children in their development. Pets are not a problem as I have no allergies. I have a full resume I can send with other experiences and references. You can reach me by email at [email protected] or at 306-856-.... Thank you for your time!

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Full-time

Experience

Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Meal prep
Groceries
Homework help
Errands
Laundry
Gardening

Qualifications

Background check
I can speak
English

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Kaylee?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
More in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Want to connect with Kaylee?

Get Started Now