Profile photo

Erica M

Experience Babysitter of 2 kids Housekeeping, Cleaner, householdchores.
Sidney, British Columbia
Active 2 days ago
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Erica?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I am trustworthy, loving , caring, and respectful.

Nanny in Sidney, British Columbia

Who I Am: Hi good day My Name is Erica Ylaya Mercado 24 years old Married No kids i am disciplined sitter who can't wait to help your family! My location: I am located in the Cebu City Philippines. 3yrs experience The services I provide: I am trustworthy,patient,loving,simple and hardworking person. I absolutely love children i love to see them grow and learn.i teach them good manners and priority for safety for kids also i can play with them i can do the household chores. I am responsible and dependable. i prepare their foods help them change their clothes,take them for a nap, play with them take to outdoor activities. Sincerely, Erica Ylaya Mercado

Availability

Needs sponsorship
I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.
I can work:
Live in
Full-time
Long term

Experience

Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
I have advanced experience with:
Other

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Groceries
Laundry
Gardening

Qualifications

Babysitter
I can speak
English

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Erica?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Sidney, British Columbia
More in Sidney, British Columbia

Want to connect with Erica?

Get Started Now