Profile photo

Ganna S

For Hire: Dedicated Nanny in Barrie starting October
Barrie, Ontario
Active now
10 yrs experience
16/hr

Want to connect with Ganna?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • A knowledgeable person with a great experience.

Nanny in Barrie, Ontario

Hello my name is Ganna. Overview: I'm wonderful nanny with teaching skills and psychological approach to kids. My location: I'm located in the Southern part of Barrie, nearby a transit line. The services I provide: I'm incredibly comfortable with todlers, homework help, school pick-up and drop-off, and light house work. My availability: I'm looking for full-time work.

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Full-time
Part-time
Long term

Experience

Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Groceries
Homework help

Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Background check
I can speak
English
Other

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Has own vehicle

Recommendations

Natalia Romanciuk

Ganna has been our nanny when my kids were 3 and 5 years old. She is amazingly careful and built a special bond with my kids. She is thoughtful and always puts the child interest at first taking care of their emotional needs and teaching manners and life skills. I was always sure that I can count on her and trust that while she is with my kids they are being well taken care of.

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Ganna?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Barrie, Ontario
More in Barrie, Ontario

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8