Melisa F

For Hire: Dedicated nanny in Calgary, Alberta
Calgary, Alberta
Active 4 days ago

Want to connect with Melisa?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I nannied for 10+ years across 3 different families.
  • I have excellent reviews in any area of responsibilities.
  • l worked long term (minimum 2-8 years) of each employment.

Nanny in Calgary, Alberta

I'm an
Individual
Dear Employers Please accept my enthusiastic application for the position of Full-time Nanny of your children. As soon as I see your profile on this site I knew I was the perfect candidate for this position. I believe my years of experience working with infant, toddlers and elementary school children, my background and knowledge would make me an excellent nanny to your kids. Working long terms to all my previous employers, l have strong understanding of the general abilities and interests of children at this age. l also lead weekly art and crafts, games and activities that includes learning ( puzzle, reading, spelling, alphabet, math, ect..) this would provide them to develop their ideas to learn. Talking of bringing your kids outdoor. I would be happy to take them with your permission to the parks/water park, Zoo, Spark, Calaway park,Movie, Sikome lake, Recreation centre (CWC, Westside& Glencoe), Calgary Stampede, tobogganing, making snow balls, etc. This would be fun and exciting experience mentally and physically. Depending to the ages and needs of the child/children, l run errands, groceries, simple cooking, light house keeping and pick up/drop off hockey arena in SW. Please don’t hesitate to reach out and will call to see if we might arrange a time for virtual interview together and consideration. Note: Resume upon request and reference information will be disclosed. I am fully vaccinated against Covid-19 and adhere to public health. Sincerely, Melisa F
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Full-time
Long term

Experience

I can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
I have advanced experience with:
Diabetes
Severe allergies

Services

Responsibilities include:
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Meal prep
Groceries
Homework help
Errands
Laundry

Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Background check
I can speak
English
Other

Training

I have been trained as:
Foodsafe

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Vehicle provided
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Melisa?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Calgary, Alberta
More in Calgary, Alberta

Want to connect with Melisa?

Get Started Now