1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Sarnia

Eira B

No reviews yet
Experienced Nanny in Sarnia, Ontario Reliable, loving care $18/hr
Sarnia, Ontario
Active over a week ago
From 18.00/hour

Nanny in Sarnia, Ontario

I'm an
Individual
Hello! My name is Eira, and I am passionate about providing nurturing and engaging care for children. Growing up as the eldest sibling in a family with two younger siblings, I naturally took on a caretaking role from an early age. This experience taught me responsibility, patience, and the importance of creating a safe and loving environment. In addition to my familial duties, I have hands-on experience from my summer job where I taught kids how to wakeboard. This role honed my skills in instructing, motivating, and ensuring the safety of children in a fun and challenging activity. It also gave me valuable insights into balancing discipline with enjoyment, and how to encourage children to step out of their comfort zones while feeling supported. Moreover, I am a certified babysitter and hold a CPR certification, ensuring I am well-prepared to handle any emergency situations that may arise. With 5 years of babysitting experience, I have had the opportunity to care for children of various ages, adapting to their individual needs and routines. I’m a reliable and trustworthy person, being the go-to person for my siblings, I understand the importance of dependability. My experience in teaching wakeboarding shows that I can keep up with active kids and make their time enjoyable. Managing household tasks and planning activities comes naturally to me, ensuring a smooth day for everyone. Moreover, growing up in a big family taught me to approach challenges with empathy and understanding. With my babysitter course and CPR certification, I am equipped to ensure the utmost safety and care for your children. I am committed to creating a positive and supportive atmosphere where your children can thrive. Whether it’s helping with homework, organizing creative playtime, or ensuring bedtime routines are followed, I aim to be a reliable and loving presence in your child's life. I look forward to the opportunity to meet your family and discuss how I can contribute to your children's growth and happiness.

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Summer only

Experience

Ages include:
Infant
Newborn
Primary school

Qualifications

I can provide:
CPR

Services

Responsibilities include:
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Pet care

Share This Profile