1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Alberta
  4. Cochrane

Breanna S

No reviews yet
Experienced Nanny, looking to start in September!
Cochrane, Alberta
Active over a week ago

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I am patient, kind, hardworking, and safety is a priority!
  • I have created a bond with every child i've worked with!
  • I am flexible and understanding!

Nanny in Cochrane, Alberta

I'm an
Hi! My name is Breanna, I am a 25 year old female living in Cochrane. I have years of experience with infants, children, teens,and special needs children! I like incorporating music, art, and outdoor activities into the day to help children with creativity, expression, and physical activity. I worked as a special needs assistant through infinite resources located in Edmonton. It was a camp setting, some of the tasks performed included; Working with special needs children in a group and one on one in a pleasant manner, enforcing the rules while activities were being performed, and monitoring during activities. I also worked at Kohlman's day-home as a Childcare Assistant located in Castor. The daily tasks performed include; Carefully monitoring children during activities, preparing healthy snacks, engaged with the children on an individual basis in a pleasant manner, and performed cleaning during and at the end of the shift to maintain safety and cleanliness standards. I was also a Nanny here in cochrane for a year for three children ages two, eight, and twelve. My daily tasks included; caring for three children, preparing healthy meals, organizing games and other activities, preforming household cleaning duties throughout the day, and driving children to their extracurricular activities. I love children, nature and animals! I will be fully vaccinated July 7, 2021. As well as up to date CPR and First aid and current back ground check! Feel free to message me and expect a response within 24 hours!


I can work:
Live out
Long term
Short term


Ages include:
Early school
Primary school
I have advanced experience with:
Mental health
Physical disability
Severe allergies

Job details

Has driver's license
Has own vehicle


I can provide:
Background check
First aid
I can speak


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Meal prep
Pet care
Swim supervision

Share This Profile