Mallory P

Experienced Educator and Child Care Provider
Fort Worth, Texas
Active over a week ago

Want to connect with Mallory?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I am highly educated in early childhood education.
  • I am very passionately about working with children.
  • I was a nanny for 3 years and have been a teacher for 2!

Nanny in Fort Worth, Texas

I'm an
Individual
Application: Hello! My name is Mallory Pearcy and I am looking for a job near the Cold Lake area. I have a bachelors of education, am working on my masters degree, and three years of child care experience, as well as two years of teaching experience. Service Abilities: I have worked with children ranging from newborn to twelve. I have experience caring for infants (providing bottles, getting down for naps, changing). In addition, I can provide meals, fun activities, and provide support through out the house (grocery shopping and cleaning). I would also be able to provide homework/tutoring support for school age children. How To Contact Me: You can send me a message on the website, or reach me through my email. [email protected] I look forward to hear from you!
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo

Availability

Needs sponsorship
I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.
I can work:
Live out
Full-time
Part-time
Long term

Experience

Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years
I have advanced experience with:
Other
Mental health
Severe allergies
Intellectual disability

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Meal prep
Groceries
Homework help
Errands
Laundry

Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
I can speak
English

Training

I have been trained as:
Early childhood educator (ECE)

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Mallory?

Get Started Now
More in Fort Worth, Texas

Want to connect with Mallory?

Get Started Now