1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. North York

Shian S

No reviews yet
Experienced and compassionate nanny, providing support to families in need of genuine and reliable care for children/seniors
North York, Ontario
Active 2 days ago
From 20.00/hour

Rather have people reach out to you?

Creating a profile allows others to reach out to you, or letting you reach out to them

Nanny in North York, Ontario

I'm an
Individual
Hello! My name is Shian, and I am an experienced and caring nanny ready to serve your family. With a passion for caring for young children, I am currently seeking a live-in or live-out nanny position. Whether you need a nanny for full-time, part-time or summer only, I am here to provide exceptional care and support for your little ones. I have experience caring for children through acting as a leisure buddy in a summer program to a child with down-syndrome and caring for two children during the summer period, through preparing meals and engaging in several explorative, educative and fun activities with them. I have also attained experience as a caregiver to an older adult during a period of illness for an extensive time. I have additionally had the pleasure to work with school aged children at my church, in different facets, throughout the 12 years I’ve been apart of the community. In addition to creating a safe and nurturing environment for your children, I also offer housekeeping, meal prep, and potential pet care services. I understand the importance of maintaining a clean and organized home while ensuring that your children are well-fed and your pets are also cared for. My hourly rate begins at $20.0, and I am more than happy to discuss the details further. If you are interested in learning more about how I can contribute to your family, please feel free to message me. I look forward to meeting you and your little ones and becoming a valuable member of your household!

Availability

I can work:
Full-time
Live out
Occasional
Part-time
Short term
Summer only

Experience

Ages include:
Early school
Preteen/teen
Primary school
Toddler
I can look after:
Number of children: 2
I have advanced experience with:
Diabetes

Job details

Transportation:
Close to transit

Qualifications

I can provide:
Babysitter
I can speak
English
French

Services

Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Housekeeping
Laundry
Meal prep
Pet care

Share This Profile