1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. British Columbia
  4. Vancouver

Maia M

No reviews yet
Experienced Nanny in Vancouver, BC; Exceptional Childcare at $20/Hour
From 20.00/hour

Rather have people reach out to you?

Creating a profile allows others to reach out to you, or letting you reach out to them

Nanny in Vancouver, British Columbia

I'm an
Individual
Hello there! My name is Maia, and I am an experienced nanny based in Vancouver, British Columbia. I specialize in providing top-notch care for children from the age of 3 and primary school children. I am currently seeking a full-time, live-out position, and I am also open to part-time opportunities. Alongside childcare, I am happy to assist with light housekeeping, meal preparation, and pet care. In my care, your little ones will be in safe and nurturing hands. I am dedicated to creating a stimulating, educational, and fun environment for children to learn and grow. Whether it's engaging in enriching activities, helping with homework, or simply being a reliable and caring presence, I am committed to fostering a supportive and loving relationship with each child under my care. I understand the importance of maintaining a clean and organized household, so I am more than happy to lend a hand with light housekeeping tasks and meal preparation. Additionally, I am comfortable with pet care, so furry family members are always in good hands with me. With extensive experience working in a kindergarten and as a nanny for an elementary school child in Germany, I bring a wealth of knowledge and skills to ensure your child's well-being and development. I am fluent in English, and German is my mother tongue, allowing me to communicate effectively with both you and your child in either language. This bilingual capability also enables me to support your child's language development in both German and English if you wish for this! My hourly rate is $20.0, and I am open to both part-time and full-time opportunities. Thank you for considering my profile. I look forward to the possibility of working with your family and contributing positively to your child's growth and happiness. Best regards, Maia

Availability

I can work:
Full-time
Live out
Part-time
Summer only

Experience

Ages include:
Early school
Infant
Preteen/teen
Primary school
Toddler
I can look after:
Number of children: 2
I have advanced experience with:
Intellectual disability
Physical disability

Job details

Transportation:
Close to transit
Has driver's license

Qualifications

I can provide:
Babysitter
I can speak
English

Services

Responsibilities include:
Errands
Groceries
Homework help
Housekeeping
Laundry
Meal prep
Pet care

Share This Profile

Find Nannies in Vancouver, British Columbia
More in Vancouver, British Columbia