Profile photo

Geormia P

Excellent
Montreal, Quebec
Active over a week ago
8 yrs experience
14.5/hr

Want to connect with Geormia?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • you should hire me because im excellent in this skill

Nanny in Montreal, Quebec

hello everyone.. i'm geormia but you can call me mia. i'm 37 years old and a filipino. i’ve been working in hongkong for 8 years now. my first employer are 5 members. the husband and wife, 2 children ages 4, and 8 years old and the grandmother.. my duties and responsibilities are cleaning the house, washing clothes and iron them, cooking thier foods from breakfast to dinner, go to the market and taking care of the children as well. im good in taking care of the children and also for the new born baby. i got a lot of experience on that. i know how to change diapers, making formulas, bathing them, as well as feeding them. i'm also the one who makes a baby food when they are about to start to eat when they are still a baby. so making baby food is my expertise too. im the one who pick them up in school and also accompanied them for thier extra activities outside school. in second employer which im currently working now, i only take care 1 year old baby. i just started here last July 2020. the family members are husband and wife and the 3 children but im only focused on taking care of their youngest child which is now 1 year old. they have 3 kids but the other children have their own nanny too. my duties and responsibilities are making formulas, changing diapers, bathing, play with him with educational toys, reading stories, taking him at the park, walking, reading him books which is he likes very much, teaching him the alphabet and colors and putting him to bed. we share in one room but i sleep in another bed. i hope you can consider me to hire as part of your family and trusting me to take care your babies and family.. thank you. just direct messege me here and i will reply as soon as possible.

Availability

Needs sponsorship
I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.
I can work:
Live in
Live out
Full-time
Long term
Short term

Experience

I can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Groceries
Homework help
Laundry
Gardening

Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
I can speak
English
Mandarin

Training

I have been trained as:
Early childhood educator (ECE)

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Close to transit

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Geormia?

Get Started Now
More in Montreal, Quebec

Want to connect with Geormia?

Get Started Now