1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Alberta
  4. Strathmore

Angela S

No reviews yet
Dear Parents,
Strathmore, Alberta
Active over a week ago

Rather have people reach out to you?

Creating a profile allows others to reach out to you, or letting you reach out to them

Nanny in Strathmore, Alberta

I'm an
Individual
Dear Parents, I\'m Angela Lagman 49 years old and I\'m already got my citizenship here in Canada. I worked here in Canada since 2007 as a caregiver.Every employer I worked was all a blessing to me. They are all nice and the most important thing is they treat me as part of their family. I treasured them all as long I'm still alive..... to now we still have a communication with them,and some they ask me to have babysitting sometimes and a house cleaning every Saturday.100% they are sured to be my reference everytime I\'m looking for a new job. I\'d rather choose to be a caregiver or nanny because I love children.I\'m not a perfect nanny but i always do my very best in taking care of their child. My past employer are the one who can tell who I am with them as a nanny.Thank you for having a sparetime to read my message God bless you all. Angela my first employer here in Canada are from up North of Ontario.i took care with their twin girl at the age of 9 months I'm a live in caregiver at that time. They released me because of financial problem. The second employer, they have 2 kids ages 2years old boy and a 9 months girl,and working as a live in caregiver. I do cleaning,cooking,feeding,laundry,reading books,playing with the kids,give them a bath. I worked with them more than 2 years they need to put the kids in a full time in school so they dont need me anymore and need to find my present employer and they have a son and his age at that time is only 1 year and 10 months.I worked with them as a live out caregiver. I bring their son to his acitvities,having a playdates some of his friend,feed him for his lunch and snacks..... read books,sing a song,play and go to the nearest drop in center where he can participate or mingle to other kids, once a week i do some cleaning in their house.

Availability

I can work:
Full-time
Live out
Long term

Experience

Ages include:
Early school
Infant
Newborn
Primary school
Toddler
I can look after:
Number of children: 2
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples

Qualifications

I can provide:
Babysitter
Background check
CPR
First aid
I can speak
English

Services

Responsibilities include:
Errands
Groceries
Housekeeping
Laundry
Meal prep
Pet care

Share This Profile

Find Nannies in Strathmore, Alberta