1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Alberta
  4. Calgary

Supthansa T

No reviews yet
I'm looking for nanny jobs part time or full time.
Calgary, Alberta
Active over a week ago

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I would like to have more experience with a new family.

Nanny in Calgary, Alberta

I'm an
Dear family, How are you? Let me introduce myself at first. My name's Goy I'm 39 yrs old and have more than 10 years of childcare experience. Please take a look at my profile below this. Present im looking for part time 3-4 days a week. So i can flexible for work schedule and i have my own car. If you would like to have more information about reference letter,First aid training etc. Pls feel free to let me know - 2006 - 2... years) I began for first aupair year in New york, America with an agency from Thailand. My aupair duty when I was america. I took care 2 kids. 3 years old boy and 1 and half years old girl. I had to stay with them since 7 am in the morning to 5 pm. Playing, teach them for alphabet, puzzle, let them play outside and run around. Take them with bicycle around the village, change daiper and prepare food for them for breakfast, lunch and sometime for dinner. - 2009-201... years)I extend my aupair experience and found host family in Norway. They have 3 kids. 8 years old girl, 3 years old girl and just 3 month boy. My duty usually for clean house almost every day. Also many time for week to take care baby boy after 2 girls went to school and when my host was busy and away for meeting. I did the same when I was in America but a bit different because he is an infant. I have to be careful all the time. Take him up when he cry. Feed milk, prepare diaper. Hold him around, talk and have a laugh for him. I lived with them for 2 whole years. - Dec 2011 – ... ( in Canada) I had to live in with a family in Calgary. They are have 2 boys ( 1 and half year and 3 years old boy). My work started 7.30 to 5.30 Mon to Fri. In the morning I have to prepare breakfast and pack snack for a big boy. While he went to school in the morning. (Mom will pick up and drop him off) I watch a little boy at home. He usually play lego, jigsaw pazzle, dance, sing, do some craft, take him to park, playground. For every day it depend activity schedule what my employer will decide it. I had to make breakfast, lunch and dinner (3 time/week) and do house cleaning. - Sep 2016 - Dec 2017 (In Canada) I had to take care for 2 boys (again :) ) 1year old and 4 years old. My daily schedule just similar with former family. Work from Monday to Friday 7.30 - 6.30. My routine in the morning dropped a big boy at school and picked him up at 11 am. Also a little boy will be with me all day. i usually took him to library and he still have some activities to do during the day. It might be approximately of my work daily. So if you need to know more and have any question. Pls feel free to ask me. Best regards, Goy
Gallery Photo


I can work:


Ages include:
Early school
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 2
I have advanced experience with:

Job details

Has driver's license
Has own vehicle


I can provide:
First aid
I can speak


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Meal prep
Pet care
Swim supervision

Share This Profile