1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Saskatchewan
  4. Saskatoon

Emma W

No reviews yet
PharmD Student Available Part Time
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Active over a week ago

Reasons to Hire Me

  • Available to drive children to school and home from school
  • Mature, educated, bilingual future health care professional
  • Began working with children at age 13, coaching gymnastics

Nanny in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

I'm an
Hi there! My name is Emma and I am a 25 year old graduate student pursuing her Doctor of Pharmacy here at the U of S. I am available part time (no more than 3 days a week, ideally tuesday-thursday) to help out any families looking for a nanny (live out only). I am located in the Buena Vista area of Saskatoon. I have a vehicle and valid driver's license to get to and from appointments/school/etc. My schooling is online this year (first semester anyways, likely second semester however TBD), so my schedule is quite flexible. I do have a 4 week placement likely in May (however I should still be situated in Saskatoon and still available evenings, will have more information 2nd semester). My experience with children dates back a decade, as I coached children's gymnastics for 5 years before moving over to the retail/restaurant industry. I coached children of various ages, ranging from ages 2-13. Responsibilities included teaching gymnastics to allow spatial awareness skills to be learned, while all the while ensuring the children are having fun in a safe environment! I also babysat growing up and was responsible for watching, feeding, and entertaining the children until the parents returned. Being a PharmD student I am fully up to date on all of my vaccinations, and will be getting the yearly flu shot along with my CPR training. I should also mention I just recently had a criminal record check (along with a vulnerable sector search), so I am able to send you a copy of it upon request. If you have any comments/questions/concerns please feel free to send me a personal message and I will get back to you as soon as I can. Looking forward to hearing from you, Emma
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo


I can work:
Live out
Long term
Short term


Ages include:
Early school
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 2
I have advanced experience with:

Job details

Has driver's license
Has own vehicle


I can provide:
Background check
I can speak


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Meal prep
Pet care
Swim supervision

Share This Profile

More in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan