1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Oakville

Noneth

No reviews yet
Dear Families,
Oakville, Ontario
Active over a week ago

Nanny in Oakville, Ontario

I'm an
Individual
Dear Families, I am looking for a part time babysitting,after school care,elderly care or housekeeping job. I have great years of experience with children. I\'ve been taking care of kids for eons from having raised my own to working with pre-school/school age children when I was a teacher back home.I worked in Dubai as Assistant Teacher in an English School. Years after my endeavour of looking for a greener pasture,I came to Canada and work as a live-in caregiver. I finished my term with a wonderful relationship with my employers and I loved the family. It was such a great way to start my journey in this country. I\'ve always treated with love and protect every child/children I looked after as my own and looked after their home as my own too! I profoundly love and enjoy my job ever since and I would say I am a very responsible,loving and caring nanny! As an extra, I am also a graduate of Personal Support Worker Program with a year of experience working in a retirement home setting. I\'ve always been eager to learn and grow professionally so I am attending another program this fall. I have a driving license and have experience and confidence driving children to school,play dates and all other various activities. Thank you for viewing my profile. Hoping to hear from you soon! Hello,I am looking for a part time live out nanny/sitter, housekeeping position. I am very passionate with children,patient hardworking and responsible. I used to be a preschool/grade school teacher back home which I found it very challenging but interesting and rewarding job.Prior to my coming here in Canada,I worked as Assistant Teacher(Kindergarten) in Dubai and dealt with children of different culture. I am looking for babysitting/housekeeping or mother's helper position preferably afternoon. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you!

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Part-time
Long term

Experience

I can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Primary school 7-11 years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples
Diabetes
Mental health
Severe allergies
Physical disability
Intellectual disability

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Groceries
Homework help
Errands
Laundry

Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
I can speak
English

Training

I have been trained as:
Personal support worker
Early childhood educator (ECE)
Foodsafe

Job details

Transportation:
Has driver's liscense
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Find Nannies in Oakville, Ontario
More in Oakville, Ontario