Eva V

Full time Nanny available!
Toronto, Ontario
Active 9 hours ago
15 years exp.
From 20.00/hour

Reasons to Hire Me

  • Modern Day Mary Poppins Mom!

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

I'm an
Agency / Company
Hello I am Eva :) PLEASE EMAIL if interested: m3va (email beggining, scroll to bottom) I am looking for a part time or full time position with a family :) My rates are based off my experience and nature of the position and is negotiable upon discussing further details during interview. I charge a different rate for occasional babysitting. I live in Parkdale/ Roncesvalle area I have over 15 years experience in Child Care and a portion of that was working as a PSW in an old age home and private home care. I absolutely love my job, I do it well and my references can vouch for me. I am a humble and happy person that thrives in a positive environment. Ive been told I have astounding patience and comforting energy. Laughter is medicine, I very much enjoy getting on a childs level and navigating little big feelings. My childish enthusiasm is intact and at the level it should be when working with children. So I you will always catch me going down the slide at the park and on the swings too :) I pride myself on projecting an ethical, reliable and trustworthy nature. I go above and beyond to be an outstanding Parents Helper to ensure a healthy and structured environment with the most genuine and positive support. I am fully vaccinated and a non smoker. I have plenty of experience with children of all ages, I love to teach and include educational activities to help with growth and developmental stages. For the past 2 years I have primarily been working with new born and new parents specializing as a guide to parenthood & assisting new parents from the time baby is born to provide midwife/doula duties & nanny services to help keep life balanced & maintain stability until it is daycare time. I have worked with a larger families of up to 5 children that included twins. During the pandemic I was running my own little home school learning centre during covid when kids were stuck at home. I ran my own cleaning buissness for a couple years aswell so my cleaning skills are flawless and your house will always be tip top pristine shape! I also run my program called Midnight Mommy. It acts as a own helpline that I started for parents that have issues at night, need to catch up on sleep, have a gassy/ colic baby, anxiety or post partum struggles etc. I do provide in person aswell but in a case of families being so far I can offer my services through a vid chat aswell with tips and tools. I have life coach experience so I happy to provide emotional support/ positive reinforcement during ups and downs to help lighten the loads of life. I am a very proud mother of two, 13 and almost 9. Being a Mom is a gift and a blessing, I enjoy it so much that I apply my same love and commitment in my professional work and spread my ability as a caregiver. I absolutely love all animals!!! I am no stranger to helping with pet care so don't hesitate to ask. I could keep writting but it would end up as a novel haha Looking forward to starting a new journey and finding a great fit family to be a part of. My experience: - Midnight Mommy - Children's Behavioral Support - Infant Sleep training - Infant transition and Potty Training - Nursing Support - F.L.Y Support by Eva (First Love Yourself) - Postpartum Support - Day to Day Childcare and Nanny Duties - Meal Prep -Special Needs Care Training - Pet Care - Montessori Experience - House Manager (outside of nanny duties) - Home Organizational Skills - Personal Assistant and House Keeper - ECA/ ECE - First Aid and CPR - Life Coach I am happy to set up a video chat and/or phone interview to discuss further details. Please note, this websites performance is not always the best, please if you haven't heard from me after a day or so, please message me again OR email me with the email I provided here because I have been made job offers on this platform and the messages don't show up in my mailbox or arent well received at all sometimes and I miss out on opportunities. email: @outlook.com (email end) Thanks Thank you for reviewing my profile. Eva

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Full-time
Part-time
Occasional
Long term
Short term

Experience

I can look after:
4 children
Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early school 4-6 years
Primary school 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples
Other
Diabetes
Mental health
Severe allergies
Physical disability

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Meal prep
Groceries
Homework help
Errands
Laundry
Gardening

Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Background check
I can speak
English

Training

I have been trained as:
Personal support worker
Early childhood educator (ECE)
Foodsafe
Midwife

Job details

Transportation:
Close to transit
Transportation to job needed
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Find Nannies in Toronto, Ontario
More in Toronto, Ontario