Profile photo

Cecilia C

Childhood Development Trainer, Child Psychologist, Art Teacher, but mostly a Caring Person.
Greensboro, North Carolina
Active over a week ago
8 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Cecilia?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Greensboro, North Carolina

Presentation: Hello my name is Cecilia . I'm 29 years old and I am interviewing for a child care worker job in Greensboro, North Carolina. I worked for four years at a child development center, and for four years at a private elementary school. It is important to me that you know that I would be very happy to contribute to your family with my experience as child development trainer, art teacher, and educational psychologist. Services: Help with newborn care, give guidance if needed. Encourage development through play and learning. Teaching art. When it comes to prior qualifications, I have a bachelor’s degree and a master’s degree. But to me, experience and how you treat the people you are taking care of is more important. Contacting Me: Call me through this website and I should reply shortly.

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Part-time
Occasional
Short term

Experience

I can look after:
1 child
Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years

Services

Responsibilities include:
Groceries
Homework help
Laundry

Qualifications

Babysitter
I can speak
English
Spanish

Training

I have been trained as:
Early childhood educator (ECE)

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Vehicle provided
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Cecilia?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Greensboro, North Carolina
More in Greensboro, North Carolina

Want to connect with Cecilia?

Get Started Now

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8