1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. Ajax

Ashley P

No reviews yet
A "natural" with children of ANY age ... you wouldn't be disappointed
Ajax, Ontario
Active over a week ago

Nanny in Ajax, Ontario

I'm an
Positive and cheerful disposition, always a smile on my face! Not easily stressed and have a high energy level. Am very reliable and punctual. Love to be organized and am extremely neat and tidy. Kids love being around me as much as I love being around them. I also love pets but unfortunately cat dander doesn't love me :( I've been babysitting for 14 plus years now and have been working in a registered daycare since Jan 2005 after completing my co-op courses in daycare as well. Allow me the pleasure of meeting you and your family and I promise that you and your kids will find me very easy going and an honest, fun-loving and very hard worker! I don't own a car but am ok with public transit and taxis. Currently work in a registered daycare facility (Jan 2005) after graduating from a Early Childhood Development Co-Op course. I've worked with newborns up to school age children. Really enjoy crafts,activities and general interaction with the older children plus love the newborn/infant stages as well. I am looking for full-time live-out nanny opportunities. However, I am also open to the odd evening or weekend of giving you a welcome break and looking after your child/children. I love a neat and tidy home, so if you're busy working and trying to balance it all, I can definitely help out in that area. Who wouldn't enjoy coming home to a happy child/children PLUS a warm and welcoming kitchen/living area so you can spend quality time with your family. CPR and First Aid Training is up to date (October 2015)


I can work:
Live out
Long term
Summer only


Ages include:
Primary school
I can look after:
Number of children: 4
I have advanced experience with:

Job details

Close to transit


I can provide:
Background check
First aid
I can speak


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Meal prep
Pet care
Swim supervision


I have been trained as:
Early childhood educator (ECE)

Share This Profile