Profile photo

Karen O

Spanish English Occasional babysitter V6E Vancouver Downtown
4 yrs experience
22/hr

Want to connect with Karen?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • Your babies will be in good hands, for me, family is first !

Nanny in Vancouver, British Columbia

Hello, my name is Karen, I’m 32 years old, I’m from a lovely and warm country in South America, I know how important family is, I moved to Canada 3 years ago, I speak Spanish and English, I’m a calm, responsable, friendly, patient, lovely and honest person. I m located at downtown Vancouver west end V6E. Fun facts: *l can work in Canada *I’m Vaccinated ( 2 Pfizer) *I love animals !! *I love healthy food *I love exercise * CPR & AID Certificate I have more than 4 years of experience as a babysitter (age range 3 months to 12 years), part of my job as a babysitter: prepare healthy food, helping with bath, homework, naps, music classes, gym classes, light house cleaning and in some cases teach them a little Spanish :), among others. *Looking for occasional hours- nights or weekends in my area Downtown Vancouver*. I would like you to give me the opportunity to be part of your family if so please do not hesitate to contact me :) Thank You

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Occasional
Long term
Short term

Experience

I can look after:
1 child
Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Meal prep
Laundry

Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
I can speak
English
Spanish

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Karen?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Vancouver, British Columbia
More in Vancouver, British Columbia

Want to connect with Karen?

Get Started Now