1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Ontario
  4. London

Alysha M

No reviews yet
Canadian Female searching for Immediate Nannying Position
London, Ontario
Active over a week ago

Nanny in London, Ontario

I'm an
Hi there. I am a twenty one year old female searching for employment, primarily in nannying and pet care. I graduated with a diploma in Esthetics at Elegance School of Esthetics. Steering away from that path I am now actively self teaching ASL (American Sign Language). Throughout my whole life I have actively participated in volleyball and soccer teams, and have been in swimming, track and field, and long distance running. I also enjoy a lot of arts and crafts, including painting, drawing, and some pottery. I have recently taken on learning some cooking, and baking as well. Qualifications for Nanny Position; - I have previously volunteered to be a supervisor of a group of twenty children in the El Sistema Program at the Aeolian Hall. This program is a non-profit organization made available for young children whose families cannot normally afford music lessons. Throughout my time there I served as one of their main role models promoting good behaviour, patience, and inclusion. - On a more personal level, I have taken care of my now three year old cousin almost every weekend since he was born. I always have fun letting him be creative in games and crafts, and letting his imagination run wild. I like the idea of creating fun and educational games based on what his interests are at the time. We play many sports outside, enjoy going for walks to the park, cooking meals together, and doing arts and crafts. Qualifications for Pet Care; - I have grown up with animals since my childhood including rabbits, cats and dogs. - Have previously worked at a pet store that required detailed training on proper care of all animals If you have any further questions for me or would like to schedule an interview do not hesitate to email or message.
Gallery Photo


I can work:
Live out
Long term


Ages include:
Early school
Primary school
I have advanced experience with:
Intellectual disability
Mental health
Physical disability

Job details

Close to transit


I can provide:
I can speak
American sign language


Responsibilities include:
Homework help
Meal prep
Pet care
Swim supervision

Share This Profile