Profile photo

Carrie P

Nanny looking for fulltime or part time(3-4 days a week)
Calgary, Alberta
Last seen 2 hours ago
17/hr

Want to connect with Carrie?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • Because i am your wonderwoman without a cape!

Nanny in Calgary, Alberta

Hi everyone!are you looking for someone who can look after your kids,tidy up your house and do the meal prep for you while you are at work?well you are definitely looking for me! Im carrie ,35 years old and i am a filipino nanny and have been doing this job for almost 10 years now.I have been in canada for 5 years now and worked with my current employer for 5 years as well.Kids are now fulltime at school so they wont be needing my help and so i am looking for a job that will allow me to start by september 2021 and im looking for a part time long term job that can be monday to thursday (3 times a week)I can provide reference if needed.I also drive but it is limited driving coz i am a first time driver..... interested kindly please give me a message.thank you and i hope to hear from you soon!

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Part-time
Long term

Experience

Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Meal prep
Homework help
Laundry

Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Background check
I can speak
English
American sign language

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Carrie?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Calgary, Alberta
More in Calgary, Alberta

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1