1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Alberta
  4. AB Beach

Gloria Maria S

Available: If it’s for a willing to sponsor job - Well Trained Home Bilingual babysitter - Nanny - Currently in Perú
AB Beach, Alberta
Active over a week ago

Reasons to Hire Me

  • Because of my genuine interest in and love for children
  • I'm patient and understanding
  • I have a super positive, upbeat personality

Nanny in AB Beach, Alberta

I'm an
Individual
Hello to all the parents! My name is GloriaMaria and I am 26 years old. I am Peruvian. My mother tongue is Spanish, I speak fluent English (advanced knowledge - with certifications) and I speak basic Italian (I have lived in Italy for 2 years). After high school, I studied Translation after that I studied Commercial Aviation, and English. Little did I know that I would become a nanny. I have worked for two families in Milano. I am more than ready and looking forward to being part of the team and providing stable and loving care to their little ones. From taking care of the children's personal needs to emotional and educational management. I am a very responsible, reliable, and caring person. As a nanny and a person, I think it is important to provide the children with a fun, stimulating, and full-of-life environment. My strengths as a nanny are that I am a very responsible, reliable, and caring person. I took care of 3 amazing kids and sometimes the agency called me whenever a family needed my help. My babysitting experience includes being with them from the moment they wake up, preparing breakfast, and keeping their room and things clean and tidy. Picking them up from school, taking them to the park, and helping them with whatever they need. Being with the children all the time, guiding them, and creating a climate of trust and security. I must say that I am a girl who likes to bake and learn new recipes and I like the idea of including the children in the fun with me :) I'm currently living in Peru but I would love to work again as a bilingual nanny abroad and have new opportunities as a nanny. Learning is a lifelong passion for me enjoying the many different cultures around the world. I look forward to meeting you and your little ones :) If you want I can give you my cv for more information. Please feel free to ask me if you want to know anything or have any concerns :) Booking An Appointment: Send a message and I should reply shortly !! My personal Number and contact: --... / ...********** ** Right now I'm Looking for a Willing to sponsor Family - Nanny Job ** I'm currently in Peru** I don't have a visa but I’m more than willing to apply ** Kind regards!

Availability

I need sponsorship to work.
I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.
I can work:
Live in
Full-time
Long term

Experience

I can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early school 4-6 years
Primary school 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Meal prep
Groceries
Homework help
Errands
Laundry

Qualifications

I can speak
English
Spanish
Other

Share This Profile

Find Nannies in AB Beach, Alberta
More in AB Beach, Alberta