1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Quebec
  4. Montreal

Taís O

Taís Oliveira Nanny Caregiver Child Live-in available
Montreal, Quebec
Active 4 days ago
1 years exp.
From 18.00/hour

Reasons to Hire Me

  • My a responsible, flexible and kind person.

Nanny in Montreal, Quebec

I'm an
Individual
🌹Hi dear Family, I'm looking for full time Live-in nanny job. ● Available to start in August or September. ● About me: I'm Taís 31 years old, brazilian, single, and don't have children yet. I currently live in São Paulo with my cat and my sister. I'm very communicative, I love to children, pets, travel, meet new people and new culture. In my free time, I really enjoy ride a bicycle, go out, walking in parks, visiting museums, go to the theater and music concerts, participating and helping at church (I am Catholic), watching netflix series and reading a relaxing book. In 2017 I went to Ireland to study English for 8 months. It was a great experience in my first cultural exchange. I also had the opportunity to visit the United States in 2018 and recently in May 2022. I have a brazilian driver's license but I don't own a car. If your family need, I can drive the kids, but I confess that I'll have to training a few times, because I've never driven in the snow. ● Experiences with children and How I can help you: I love children and admire how they develop. I have experience with children of all ages (05 months to 16 years old), but I would elike to help with newborns to toddlers or children up to 10 years old. I feel comfortable with twins. I'm taking course at a newborn, baby and first aid. I also do volunteer job with blind adults. My experience with children is basic, but I am very responsible and attentive: I can child bath, change diapers, play and entertain the children. I cook very well (food for children and adults) and I can help with light housekeeping (except iron clothes, change bed sheets and vacuuming the house). I can also help with kids homework. My English level is pre-intermediate and I'm practicing some French phrases. But I'll continues trying my better to improve my English and French skills. If you have any question, please let me know. Thank you very much and see you soon.💖
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo

Availability

Needs sponsorship
I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.
I can work:
Live in
Live out
Full-time
Long term

Experience

I can look after:
4 children
Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early school 4-6 years
Primary school 7-11 years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples

Services

Responsibilities include:
Meal prep
Homework help
Laundry

Qualifications

First Aid
I can speak
English

Job details

Transportation:
Has driver's liscense

Share This Profile

More in Montreal, Quebec