1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. Alberta
  4. Airdrie

Rebecca M

Available: Full Time Nanny in NW Calgary and Airdrie
Airdrie, Alberta
Active 3 days ago
3 years exp.
From 16.00/hour

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I have a lot of energy to keep up with active children
  • I will always work hands on with your children (activities)
  • My schedule is very flexible

Nanny in Airdrie, Alberta

I'm an
Individual
Hi my name is Rebecca! Summary: I'm trustworthy caregiver who can't wait to help your family! I am currently looking for a family in Airdrie. I am a young woman who has loved working with children since I was 10 years old, helping my mom watching children at her moms group to babysitting all throughout my high school career. I am planning on taking my early childhood education diploma in the next year or two so I am able to eventually become an elementary teacher. I am looking for experience in a home that needs a little extra help. I am hard working, punctual, and caring. I plan to go the extra mile to make sure your children are taken care of and made feel safe and cared for. I love the outdoors, arts and crafts, and reading. I am a single woman with no kids or other responsibilities right now so I am very available and flexible with my schedule. I am able and love to play games outside and am able to keep up with young, high energy children as well as being able to take care of babies and toddlers. Being able to work one-on-one with a family long term is one of my dream jobs. If you allow me the opportunity to help out and I will go above and beyond to care for your home and children. I have my criminal record, first dose of vaccine, and first aid/CPR. I am willing to do light meal prep as well as light housekeeping such as kids laundry, dishes, clean up the kids toys, and other tasks like that. My expertise: I'm incredibly comfortable with teaching numbers, letters, and colors, swimming supervision, cooking, playing, arts and crafts, and many more. Starting availability: August 1st, 2021
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Full-time
Part-time

Experience

I can look after:
3 children
Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
I have advanced experience with:
Twins/multiples
Mental health
Severe allergies
Physical disability
Intellectual disability

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Homework help
Laundry
Gardening

Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Background check
I can speak
English

Job details

Transportation:
Has driver's liscense
Has own vehicle

Recommendations

Leanne B

Rebecca has been a great neighbour to my 3 young children over the past 7 years. She always takes time to say hello and to see how they are doing when they all run up to give her a hug when she is getting out of her car. She plays chalk with them, plays basketball with them, and rides bikes with them. My kids always ask Rebecca to babysit. Your children would be in good hands if they had Rebecca by their side!

Share This Profile

Find Nannies in Airdrie, Alberta
More in Airdrie, Alberta