Profile photo

Jasmine L

Full time nanny available now!
8 yrs experience
Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Jasmine?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • My core values are being fully present and compassionate.
  • Playfulness, care, and adaptability is very important to me.
  • I have experience caring for newborns-teens.

Nanny in Victoria, British Columbia

Hello! 😊 I am available and looking to nanny 3-4 days a week long term. I am available to start at the begging of November. I have experience caring for children from 6 months - 14 years old for the past 8 years. I have nannied part-time in the past for a 6 moth-year-old. As well as 3 boys ages 3, 6 & 7. I have also run kids camps, caring for 6 kids at a time. I have experience with nap time routines, bottle routines, preparing food, bedtime routines, planning games, and being a playful loving presence. About me: I love spending time in nature, paddle boarding, hiking, yoga, dancing, singing, playing the guitar, cooking, writing, genuine human connection, creating, healing work, self-inquiry, traveling, and just enjoying this beautiful journey of life. I will be taking a Biodynamic Craniosacral course starting in February 2022 and will only need 5 days off every 2 months. I can provide you with the dates I need off. I have a driver's license, and I have certified CPR training. Reach out and I would love to answer any other questions. I can provide you with references and my resume. 😊 Can't wait to connect!

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Full-time
Part-time
Long term

Experience

Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Meal prep
Homework help

Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Babysitter

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Jasmine?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Victoria, British Columbia
More in Victoria, British Columbia

Want to connect with Jasmine?

Get Started Now