Profile photo

Madison C

Available: Experienced Caregiver from Connecticut, moving to Toronto, ON (pending reopening of boarder)
Greenwich, Connecticut
Active over a week ago
8 yrs experience
20/hr

Want to connect with Madison?

Get Started Now

Reasons to Hire Me

  • You should hire me because of my positive go-getter attitude

Nanny in Greenwich, Connecticut

Hello my name is Madison! I am an experienced nanny who can't wait to help your family! I'm currently located in CT, but will be moving to Toronto (with my boyfriend of 7 years) the moment this pandemic is over! I'm incredibly comfortable with ages 10 months-12 years and currently work as a caregiver and assistant for a 4 child household. I have experience working and traveling with families on vacation, setting up schedules, coordinating with school teachers, purchasing necessities such as groceries, changing diapers, meal prepping, and light housework such as laundry and general organization. A little more about me. I graduated from Westminster boarding school in 2013, and Skidmore College in 2017. I studied Performing Arts and am a trained professional actress. I also played varsity lacrosse and field hockey and love staying active! My favorite animal is a turtle! I'll be available for part-time/full-time work, preferably a minimum of 25 hours a week. Pending the reopening of the country I'd anticipate a start date around August 1st.

Availability

I can work:
Live out
Full-time
Part-time
Occasional
Long term
Short term

Experience

I can look after:
4 children
Ages include:
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early School 4-6 years
Primary School 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years

Services

Responsibilities include:
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Meal prep
Groceries
Homework help
Errands
Laundry

Qualifications

I can speak
English

Training

I have been trained as:
Early childhood educator (ECE)

Job Details

Transportation on the job:
Driver's license
Has own vehicle

Share This Profile

Want to connect with Madison?

Get Started Now
Find Nannies in Greenwich, Connecticut
More in Greenwich, Connecticut

Contact

CareGuide Inc.

WaterPark Place

1100 - 20 Bay Street

Toronto, ON

M5J 2N8