1. Nannies
  2. Canada
  3. British Columbia
  4. Vancouver

Sakunrath P

10 years of experience working with children. Looking for a full-time and long term Nanny Job in any area of Canada.
Vancouver, British Columbia
Active 4 hours ago

Reasons to Hire Me

  • I truly love kids and know how to deal with them.
  • I have CPR training Certificate.(Also fully vaccinated)
  • I can do multi tasks.

Nanny in Vancouver, British Columbia

I'm an
Individual
Hello. I am a reliable person to take care of your children. I have 7 years of experience teaching Aqua babies including water Survival skills and 3 years experience of Class leader with babies, toddlers, and preschoolers at Gymboree Play and Music Thailand, and 1-year experience caregiving with babies, toddlers in Thailand, and 6 years of experience of being an assistant to take care of my 2 nephews boy. When I worked as an art teacher at Gymboree play and music Thailand, I planned and prepared paintings to meet the interests of students ages 1.6-5years old and encouraged students to express their own personalities and thoughts through the creative process. When I worked as an Aquatics instructor, I planned and prepared the lesson plan to meet the interests and kids' abilities of ages 0.5 months - 10 years old by learning though playing. I am now a full-time nanny. My nanny job starts on Monday-Friday from 8 am.-6 a.m. The kid I am taking care of is named "Tetal". She is a lovely 1-year-old girl who loves playing Physical activities, especially swimming. My responsibilities include preparing easy meals, reading stories, teaching him to swim, bathing, and dressing her. Sometimes, if the family goes out on a trip, I will go with them to take care of her also. Moreover, I have 2 nephews boy. I bathed, dressed, changed diapers for them, fed and made sure they were healthy and happy, undertook appropriate outdoor and indoor activities, and taught them how to share, care for, and love other people. Until now the older one is 6.5 years old and the last one is 4 years old. I can take care of a baby through a teenager and can do light housework. I will make sure that your children grow up in a happy and healthy environment full of kindness, positivity, and other good values to help them as they grow older. If you are interested in my profile and Woul like to know me more than this, please feel free to contact me. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you so much :)
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo
Gallery Photo

Availability

I can work:
Live in
Live out
Full-time
Long term

Experience

I can look after:
2 children
Ages include:
Newborn 0-12 months
Infant 3-12 months
Toddler 1-3 years
Early school 4-6 years
Primary school 7-11 years
Preteen/teen 12+ years

Services

Responsibilities include:
Pet care
Housekeeping
Swim supervision
Meal prep
Groceries
Homework help

Qualifications

First Aid
CPR
Background check
I can speak
English

Job details

Transportation:
Close to transit
Transportation to job needed

Share This Profile

Find Nannies in Vancouver, British Columbia
More in Vancouver, British Columbia