Jessica Barrett

Care provided

Nanny in Winnipeg

I have experience working with children aged 3 months to 14 years of age. I have worked with child with additional needs. I have knowledge of basic first aid and CPR. I have worked in child care industry for 3-4 years. I have my basic early childhood education certificate. I've worked in 3 daycares. I've worked directly with 8 children at a time each week, 24/7 at overnight camps. I did this for 3 years for summer seasons. I enjoy working with children to help them develop into great minds. I do have knowledge working with children with epilepsy, diabetes, amputees, and many more additional needs I enjoy working with these individuals as they are great people to be with.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-915-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 35
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider