Chris Potter

Part Time Nanny Needed for 2 Young Boys

Want To Be Hired By Chris? Apply Now

Family in Courtice

Thanks for checking out our profile! My wife and I are looking for a part time Nanny to care for our two sons (1&3) in our home (3-4 days/wk). Flexibility is a must, as we are busy medical professionals, and shift workers, who occasionally work opposite shifts. We are open to negotiating your wage and providing and extra hourly pay for days when you may be working 13hrs until we get home. Our ideal Nanny is experienced, safety-orientated and is in the business because they truly love caring for children. The boys love to play outside, sing and paint, read books and anything Thomas the Train! Safety and fun are our top priorities so we want to emphasize that we dont expect you to spend hours doing housework or running errands! Having access to a vehicle with car seats is a bonus and we would love to see the boys get involved with local play groups to keep them busy and socialized. Healthy meal prep and outdoor play is essential and keeps the boys happy and engaged. The 1yr old has 2 naps a day and the 3yr old takes a single nap giving you plenty of quiet time. We are a young, easy-going but busy family looking for a Nanny to not only play and care for our sons, but someone who will become like family over the years to come!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-688-... Confirmed
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing