SooJin Lee

Care giver honest person well communicator

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Please pick me Currently, I live in downtown, Vancouver. (Nelson and Cambie st) My background is Korean. However, my English is fluent. * I think _ But, my writing is not strong as verbally (As you can see more you read throughout you guys see some grammar mistake haha ) Experience In 6 years ago, I volunteered at a Roundhouse (help with special kids event) and also, volunteered at a Haro senior centre (help the grandmothers feeding and mobile-washroom and tidy up the bed.) In the past couple of years ago, Ive done some child care. For instance, took care of 4years old boy at Port Coquitlam ( it was too far stared 8a.m. till 5 p.m) and other time was 4 childrens house but 3 children wear young teen so) Feel free to interview me(?) I believe, there is nothing better than see a real person and get to know the person. Since its childcare* Also, I really do understand that it is hard to find a good(?) nanny - when I become a parent one day, I might need a nanny (time to time) so, it demands who can provide a positive educational environment. More importantly, child care required a person who can trust and good bounding with the child. This is some of rules to follow as a nanny (I think) -Answer wide range of childcare and dog need for parents on work or business -prepare meals for children and keep house tidy. And so on Please feel free to text or call 778-954-... *If I dont pick up the phone call right away please leave a text Thank you,

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-954-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 60
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider