Lisa Baskin

Care giver for childern under the age of 5yrs and under

Nanny in Kitchener

My name is Lisa, I'm 45yrs and I am the mother of 7 girls and 2 boys. They are all grown up, the youngest is 17yrs. I can be in your home, witch is usually best, if not my home is great. I am looking forward to playing games, feeding and snacks, affection and love,grooming(baths,etc)going for walks, I sing songs,coloring , reading books, going shopping, and so much little ones will just love me. I am capable of doing chores,and other general house work, very flexible in hours as well. As I don't.have a phone, on the 30th I'll have a phone. I am very responsable, on time,etc...I am a grandmother of 9 be CPR certificate, drivers license. Any other questions apone interview. Please be assured that you will NOT be disapoinnted with Me as a care giver. Ages of kids can be determined at time of interview. The phone number is messages only. But email is bast. Thank you for considering me as your babies care giver, you will not be dissapointed. Thanks.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-745-...
Years of Experience 30
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Services Gardening
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider