Jennifer F

Part-Time Care for Fun Loving 6 year old boy!

Want To Be Hired By Jennifer? Apply Now


Family in Barrie

We are looking for care for our 6 year old child in our home 2 days a week. We live about 10 minutes north of Barrie. We are looking for Mondays and Thursdays from 3pm to approximately 7pm, every week. Our current nanny/babysitter is relocating. We are looking to begin by May (or sooner if wanted). We offer $16 an hour and will pay as a typical employer would every 2 weeks with payroll deductions, etc. We need someone who is loving and caring and who will interact with our child. We are looking for this person to arrive at 3pm, prepare dinner for the family before he gets home and then meet our son off the bus at 4pm. We would want his person to help with homework, read with our son, play outside, etc. A car is essential as there is no transit where we live and there may be an occasional need to drive to activities, etc (you would be reimbursed for this). In the summer, we would hope that you would also be able to pick our son up at the end of daycamps in the area (again, driving reimbursed) on Mondays and Thursdays and come back to our house to stay with him again until approximately 7pm. We also have a large but friendly dog. Please respond and let me know why you would be a good fit for this position. We will be asking for references as well. We are located in the village of Anten Mills, which is about 10 minutes from the north end of Barrie, off of Hwy 26 and Wilson Drive. We are about 10 minutes west of Horseshoe Valley. We would need someone who has their own transportation as we are located in a country subdivision. We are looking to develop a long-term relationship with the right individual.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 705-220-... Confirmed
Postal Code L0L...
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile