Camilla F

Care for 7 month old Boy on Mondays, starting late August

Family in Vancouver

We are looking for a caring, experienced person to take care of our 7 month old boy, regularly on Mondays starting in late August. We live in a 1 bedroom apartment in the West End. Our son enjoys time outdoors, singing, and playing. We are looking for the right person to grow with us and our family with time. We hope to hear from you. What we want in a Nanny/Babysitter.... Mondays 12-7pm starting late August/early September Flexible for babysitting other nights of the week Potential for work 2-5 days in January 2016 House cleans, and can cook occasionally Flexible with us as our needs change Looking long term work Has Experience working with babies as young as 6 months Patient Attentive Calm demeanor Likes to take kids outdoors and play with them Non-smoker First Aid Drivers license Criminal Record Check Pay: Please include your pay expectations in your application. We look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-323-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job