Laine K

Care Assistance for Awesome Family!

15

Family in Calgary

Hello Everyone:-)) I am a stay at home mom to three very special little children, and we would love for you to join our team!! Our daughter is 4, full of energy and tons of fun. Our son is the sweetest little boy, who will melt your heart with his smile. And our new little girl, is a calm and quiet little angel with smiles and dimples for days. The two youngest children do have special medical needs. They are complex kiddos but their care is fairly basic and will be to your comfort level. We are looking for long-term, full time help to assist with all areas in and out of the home. We do attend the hospital fairly regularly for appointments. Keeping the home clean and tidy. You will have to put up with me most of the time;-p but depending on comfort level again, there may be times we divide and conquer to finish the days agenda lol. We also have nurses in our home throughout the week to provide respite care. Personal hygiene is of the utmost importance. Wage is negotiable and will adequately reflect additional (medical) duties. Special Medical needs.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-616-...
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Laine K’s Other Listings