This listing has been removed.

Search Brampton, ON

Colleen N

Canadian student nanny/helper available — Archived

Nanny in Brampton

Hi my name is Colleen . I currently attend Trent University in Peterborough for a bachelors of Social Work . I am from the Brampton/Caledon area and although I am a full time student my classes are only all day Monday and half day Tuesday. I will be back in the Brampton/Caledon area from Tuesday evening until Sunday evenings . I will be available anytime from Tuesday evening, Wednesdays, Thursdays , Fridays , Saturdays , and Sundays. I am also available full time - anytime starting in May-September. For many years I have babysat children of all ages , as well as a child with Down syndrome. I am extremely friendly, caring , compassionate , and patient. I also have a love for cooking and achieved very high grades in my cooking classes in high school. Recently I have been cleaning peoples homes throughout the Brampton area so I am also comfortable with cleaning and tidying up. I have a clean criminal record and I also obtain a full G2 licence for the past year and a half with a clean driving record . ( plan on going for my full G soon). Thank you for your time in advance .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-214-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider