Alisha Walls

Canadian student nanny looking for full time work

Nanny in Oshawa

Hi there, my name is Alisha! I am a Marketing student at Durham College. I am going into my second year of school this September. I currently work at Best Buy and I also do dog walking on the side. I am looking for a job that can provide me with full-time hours throughout the summer and possibly throughout the school year as well. I absolutely adore kids! I grew up an only child but my cousins, most of which were younger than me, were always there to make up for it. I like to think of myself as still a child at heart. I love going to the park, having picnics, making forts, going to the beach, and all that kind of stuff you remember as your best times when you were a kid. Although I am a big kid at heart, I do understand that being a nanny comes with a lot of responsibility which I am fully prepared to take on. I have taken the babysitters course before and have also been First Aid and CPR certified (due for a renewal). I used to babysit my neighbour's kids and still watch my own family's children from time to time. If given the chance, I will take care of your children as if they were my own. Thank you for taking the time to read this!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 905-809-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider