Kelsey Schaan

Canadian Provider Avaible today

Want To Connect With Kelsey? Get Started Now


Nanny in Regina

I am a 24 year old female that is looking to become a nanny for your child/ children. I have lived in a daycare for 14 and a half years as my mom is a babysitter. I can cook and clean for him or her, I have my full license. I love to spend time with children, when ever I get the chance. I take my boyfriends six year old son to the park, swimming, biking, all in all I love spending time outside most of the time so if your child is into sports then I think it would be a blast. I'm a very trustworthy person and I have not had an complaint when I would babysit for people. It is very important to me that your children's safety come first! I'm willing to under go a background check. I would love to know about the children's hobbies and interests, so that I can put together some fun activities for us to do. My phone number is 306-536-.... Thank you for taking the time to read this.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-536-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Kelsey Schaan

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Lee Ann S

Kelsey has had a lot of experience, with kids. I run a home daycare, and she has helped me out with it! She is very good with kids.

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Stephen S

Kelsey Schaan has watched my 6 year old boy for me countless times over the last couple years. He loves when he gets to see her and she does a very good job tending to his needs and keeping him happy. 10/10!

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider