Anna B

Canadian Part Time Nanny, available today!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Anna B, and I am a first year nursing student at the University of Ottawa! I am looking to get some part time nanny hours during the next few years. Ideally, it would be after school care and some evenings when you'd like to be out! I have plenty of experience with childcare, and have standard and emergency first aid certifications, as well as infant, child and adult CPR. I have been teaching children's swimming lessons for 3 years, so I have plenty of experience dealing with children of all personalities! I am also happy to provide swimming lessons to your children. I am a very responsible young adult, and love to spend time with children. I have been babysitting since age 12, and would be happy to provide references if needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 616-818-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider