Danielle McCutcheon

Canadian Part Time Nanny Available Immediately

Want To Connect With Danielle? Get Started Now


4

Nanny in Calgary

Hi! My name is Danielle. I am in my last year of my Bachelor of Business Administration. I am looking to be a part time nanny because I love kids and have experience in the childcare area. In the past I have worked for Winsport Canada as a Winsport Sport and Adventure Summer Camps Instructor. When working for Winsport, I would facilitate the activities for teams of 12 children. Although we did alternate age groups throughout the summer, most weeks I was placed in the age 6-7 groups. I also have tutoring experience for various grades and subjects including grade 4 and 8 Math, Grade 6 English, and Grade 11 and 12 Biology. I also have a lot of experience with children in the age 3-4 group. I taught Sunday School at a local church for about a year and had a blast with the activities and games we were able to do in our hour and a half together. I would be in charge of about 8 preschool aged children every week. Other childcare experience would include babysitting for multiple children at a time of various ages as well as house sitting and on occasion babysitting overnight for the weekend. In terms of other services, I have experience in janitorial/ housekeeping work as well as caring for the elderly as well as adults with physical disabilities. I have been a live in caretaker in the past and have assisted with housekeeping and food preparation. I was awarded a full tuition Scholarship for the first 4 years of my degree at Ambrose University for maintaining a high GPA in high school as well as a strong dedication to community involvement. I have also coached soccer for youth soccer programs. I took piano lessons for 12 years and have studied the Royal Conservatory curriculum to the Grade 9 level. I have experience teaching young children to play instruments and work on their physical literacy. I recently volunteered for a local church as a youth group leader for young teens in grades 7-12. The youth group was a great way to begin a mentor-ship relationship with some of the teen girls as well as to organized group activities and retreats. I have a reliable car and a driver's licence and am legally allowed to work for anyone in Canada. I originally went to University to study English Literature and History with the intention of becoming a teacher, but switched into the Business program when I realized that I wanted to start my own business one day. Being a part time nanny would fit wonderfully with my personality as generally children like me upon our first meeting. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am sure there is much much more you would like to know about me, please call me anytime and I'll get back to you as soon as I can.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ambrose.edu Confirmed
Phone Number 204-872-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider