Brooke Grenon

Canadian Nanny/Babysitter

Nanny in Toronto

I have been working as a babysitter now for about eight years. I have current CPR and First Aid certifications. I am an energetic Nanny who can quickly create a real bond with children whilst at the same time respecting their familys privacy. I have a warm, caring, and nurturing personality. As a highly loyal individual, I'm committed to promoting a child's physical, mental, and emotional development. On a personal level I am reliable, engaging and have experience of looking after babies, infants, toddlers and young children. My childcare experience would be watching children both at my own home and at my employers home during high school and my summer during college for family friends and neighbours.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-990-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $30.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider