Hollie Gillis

Canadian Nanny with LOTS of Experience

Want To Connect With Hollie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Hollie, I'm a Carleton student studying commerce with a concentration in management, and planning a future in human resources. I grew up in Sudbury, in a day care environment as my Mother began running an in-home daycare when I was 4. Since then I've assisted her with the daily duties and tasks associated with child care, as well as helping many of her clients in sticky situations. These include, needing a babysitter for a wedding out of town, staying in home over weekends, picking children up from school, etc. I've also previously worked in a retirement facility as a dietary aid for over 2 years. The job entailed prepping small meals, taking care of residents, and overall providing them a happy meal experience. As well as, cleaning, bringing people back to their rooms, etc. Overall, I treat all the children I've babysat over the years as if they're part of my family, and will do the same with yours.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-690-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1S...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Hollie Gillis

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Aly L

If you are looking for a trust worthy, responsible Nanny look no further. Hollie was always the best with my children. Not only did they like having her around, but she was also able help my 7 year old with her homework-something seemingly impossible to me. I have no complaints with this nanny, and I do highly recommend her as the care taker of your children.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider