Kelsey Martin

Canadian Energetic Super-Nanny/Midwifery Student who loves Super-tikes available FT June - Aug 2016

Want To Connect With Kelsey? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

My name is Kelsey Martin - I am a 26 year old 3rd year Midwifery student at the University of British Columbia, and am looking to care for a lovely little person this summer as my husband and I are moving to Toronto for the summer. For a little bit of my background, Im from Vancouver and I have loved taking care of kids since starting to babysit regularly at an early age, leading to working as a YMCA camp counsellor in my high school years. Now years later, Im becoming a health care provider for mothers and infants! I have my CPR certification, and also neonatal resuscitation certification. My first degree was in Biomedicine and International Development at McGill, in which I mainly studied global health and womens health. I have worked on maternal and infant global health projects in multiple countries, and am looking for a summer closer to home! I am a very energetic, positive, globally minded, and friendly person with both a big heart and sense of humour. I would be happy to get in touch to meet each over skype/phone to see if I may be a good fit for your family. Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-227-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider