Cami Bouchard

Long time nanny seeks additional part time work

Want To Connect With Cami? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Montreal

Hello, My name is Cami and I relocated to Montreal from Victoria via Ireland(and the U.K.) and am now seeking employment! I have nannied many times over the past ten years, mostly shorter term contracts, but also a few year and longer jobs as needed. Most of my contracts have been with working with children under the age of five, as young as 5-6 weeks, and right up to school age. I have also worked as a mothers helper and with twins under the age of one. I have travelled with families before as well as lived in or out. I do have a flatshare near Snowden Station, so I am only looking to live out. I am happy to prepare meals and activities for the children, as well as do basic cleaning(especially if/when we make a mess!). For now my plan is to stay in Montreal for at least another year, though if I find a job that I enjoy I will happily stay longer. I am currently working casually for a family with a seventeen month old boy on Wednesday's and Friday's, as well as on call for a family with fourteen month old twin boys. I would love to find more regular work hours either on Monday/Tuesday/Thursday or the weekends. If you have any questions for me feel free to ask! Thank you, Cami

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@aim.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-677-...
Postal Code H3W...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing


Cami Bouchard’s Other Listings