Savannah Fleury

Canadian Nanny Seeks A New Adventure

Nanny in Rocky Mountain House

Dear Family, I would love the opportunity to work with you and your family. I've always had a passion for learning new things in all aspects of life. As a young adult, I believe this is an exceptional time in my life to explore the world, learn new cultures and meet some wonderful new people! All of my goals in life include working with children, I've yet to decide a specific field and I would love to gain more experience and learn about myself through you and your family. I appreciate your consideration and look very forward to hearing from you to discuss the future. I'm a very outgoing individual, I enjoy meeting new people, trying new things and being creative. I'm very bubbly and happy, I love to keep things positive and focus solely on the good things in life! My passion for working with children has been lifelong. As a young teen, I babysat for many families in my community. As I got older and learned more about children, I decided my career path would be one that allowed me to work with and learn more about them every day. While I was in high school, I worked in 3 different schools with disabled children ranging from 4 years old to 16 years old. This gave me the opportunity to learn about many different physical disabilities and mental health disorders, as well as explore different ways for adults and children themselves to help, manage, and cope with such things. Nothing is more rewarding to me than the work I've done with children and the smiles I've been able to put on their faces. I enjoy so many different things... I love being outdoors for any reason; games, walks, swimming, skiing, sports, any season is okay with me! I love to read, books have always been "my escape", a place where I can go to forget about stress, unwind, and imagine a whole different world. Creativity is amazing, be it shown through music, books, writing, drawing; I love any of form of creativity and have great respect for those who show it! If you have any sorts of questions, please don't hesitate to ask! I grew up in a small town where I learned primarily the value of family and friends. There are few opportunities for jobs and otherwise where I live, I've always had a deep desire to travel the world, culture myself, explore the possibilities that life has to offer. I want to travel and learn about myself and new cultures while teaching people about mine. As mentioned in my "About me" section, I love children and working with them would be the most gratifying experience imaginable.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-768-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider