Hannah B

Canadian Nanny Seeking Part Time Employment

Want To Connect With Hannah? Get Started Now

Nanny in Guelph

I am a 23 year old female from Ontario, Canada. I have been studying Psychology with a minor in Family and Child Studies. I have spent four years as a summer camp staff member and love working with kids. I am very organized and outgoing. I possess strong leadership skills and believe that children should be stimulated and provided with many opportunities to grow and learn in the outdoors. I grew up with my parents and two older brothers and have a very strong bond with my family. I have spent four full summers working at a summer camp in Ontario, before this I was a camper at this same camp for ten years. The roles that I held while at camp varied, from full child care in the cabins, to teaching programs, to cleaning responsibilities. Camp has been a big part of my life and a big deciding factor in helping my realization that working with children is something that I wish to do in the future. My favourite outdoor activities include canoeing and hiking. I really love being outside and exploring new things. My interests include learning new things whenever possible and volunteering. I want to be a Nanny because I love working with children. In addition I hope that through a Nanny experience I am able to solidify which field I would like to go into after my Undergraduate Degree.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....uoguelph.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 705-868-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile