Tracy S

Canadian nanny seeking full or part time live out

Want To Connect With Tracy? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Windsor

Hi I am Tracy currently seeking a full or part time position as a nanny. I have 5 children who are all grown up and flown the nest, a long with experience working as a nanny. I have my up to date criminal and child abusery checks, first aid and cpr certificates and a clean driving record with my own vehicle. I am fully flexible with my hours and days to work. I looked after twin girls who were 2 year old. Regular duties throughout my day involve making 3 healthy meals and snacks, taking them outside to the park and to local activities, reading to them, teaching them and playing with them. I also follow the schedule set out by the parents involving nap times and bathing. Along side this I do light housekeeping and laundry as well as errands and occasional grocery shopping.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-306-...
Postal Code B0N...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider