Rachel K

Canadian Nanny Provider in Toronto, Ontario

Want To Connect With Rachel? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello all! I am a Masters of Child Study and Education Student at the Ontario Institute of Education looking for a few hours of tutoring/nannying/babysitting and am certainly more available come mid May! I've known for a long time that I wanted to be a teacher, and as a result have had a fair share of childcare experiences. I've babysat/nannied for children from ages 6 months old up until age 9, and worked at a sleepover camp as a counsellor for children's aged 8-9 in addition to working as one of the three the camp-wide water-ski and gymnastics instructors. After working at sleepover camp for two years as staff, I worked as a sports counsellor at Garnet Community Centre Day Camp (part of the City of Vaughan) for one summer with children aged 5-13. At the moment, I am a full time student and have so far had two, two months experiences in classrooms, one with a grade one class, and the other with a junior kindergarten classroom. I am musical, creative, energetic and simply love children so please give me a shout if you think we are a good match!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-985-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5V...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing