Stephanie H

Canadian Nanny Provider in Yellowknife, NT

Want To Connect With Stephanie? Get Started Now

Nanny in Waterdown

Looking for childcare? My name is Stephanie, I am 24 years old. I have a Bachelor of Arts degree in psychology from Laurier and am currently at Western University in Teacher's College with plans to become an elementary school teacher. I have always loved kids and enjoyed working with them. I have past experience working at an after-school program with the Umbrella Family Child Centres in Carlisle, Ontario. Additionally, I have had experience nannying two young boys during their summer vacation, as well as being a Mother's Helper for twin babies. I am looking to care for a child ( or children) part time, occasional on evenings and weekends. I am outgoing, friendly, caring, silly, responsible and reliable. This mix of qualities make me a great candidate to care for your family because you will find your kids will love having fun with me while you will appreciate having someone to trust to be safe and dependable with your children. My experience with kids currently is from ages 5 months to 12 years old. I have my CPR and police check along with my immunizations. I hope that you will read my listing and be willing to get to know me further to let you decide better if I will make a good fit for your family! Please feel free to contact me at or 905-630-....

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-630-... Confirmed
Postal Code L0R...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile