Shaelyn S

Canadian Nanny provider

Want To Connect With Shaelyn? Get Started Now


Nanny in Victoria

I am a graduate from the University of British Columbia with a major in International Relations. I am a twenty-five-year-old female who loves kids. I recently returned from a 6-month trip in Asia. Before I went to Asia I was a nanny for a wonderful family of two for a year. I provided care for a nine-year-old girl and a three-year-old boy. My duties included toddler care, diaper changes, errands, and household duties. I also have previous nanny experience with providing care to a seven-year-old and an eleven-year-old for a summer. I have my own car and I am able to pick and drop off the kids from their appointments and activities I am a family focused individual and I often help my cousin with her three children who are five and under. I often babysit them or spend the night at her place to provide extra care. I also have experience volunteering with children. While studying abroad in South Africa I was fortunate enough to be able to volunteer with kids who were less fortunate and provide them with tutoring. In high school I also tutored and helped foster social skills with a girl who is developmentally disable. I have experience in cleaning and would not mind helping out around the house.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-826-... Confirmed
Postal Code V8S...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile