Dana Pawlowski

Canadian Nanny

Want To Connect With Dana?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Victoria

Hello! I am a passionate, caring, and responsible, young woman from Canada. I have just finished my first year of college. I enjoy reading, rock climbing, learning, golfing, being outside, and working out. I also am very passionate about animals especially dogs. I have one dog currently and I grew up with three cats. I have experience babysitting within my family and outside it. I love the simple outlook children have on life and how they see the excitement and beauty in all things, small or extravagant. I love to create a fun, positive, and comfortable environment for all those around me. The people I have grown up with and surrounded myself with have taught me to be responsible, active, punctual, fun-loving, caring, positive, and loyal, and I try to exemplify that wherever I am and whoever I am around. I have an excellent driving record and a clean criminal background check.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-220-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider