Dhana A

Canadian Nanny Provider in Victoria, British Columbia

Nanny in Victoria

Hi there! My name is Dhana and I am a full-time philosophy student at the University of Victoria. I am a caring, patient and fun-loving individual with over eleven years of childcare experience. I have worked with many different children ranging in age from 0-11, and I truly love working with kids! I am currently on break from school for the summer and thus am looking for a position that I can work over the summer months, however, if I can make the schedule work with school, I would love to continue into the rest of the year as well. I am preferably available for part-time work during the week, but have flexibility and would be able to make full-time work if necessary. I am an experienced housekeeper and have worked as such in a professional setting, and also love to cook healthy meals and snacks on a regular basis, so I am happy to help with housework and meal prep if desired! My experience with children is widespread, as I have worked with a variety of kids with differing needs. I am experienced in working with children with severe allergies and administering allergy medication to them during reactions. I have cared for babies and so am familiar with such issues as learning to walk, teething, and toilet training, among others. I am also experienced with caring for several children at once and am comfortable working a position with up to three children. I can help with homework and transport kids to and from camps/school/etc - I do not have my own vehicle, but do have a driver's license. As mentioned above, I am really passionate about working with children and providing them with the best care I possibly can. I believe that this is some of the most rewarding work out there, and I strive to create an environment of positivity, learning, and FUN! I give my all to the children under my care and work hard to ensure both they and their parents are happy with my services. I look forward to meeting you and your beautiful family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-818-... Confirmed
Postal Code V8V...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider